潛在有害程序 (PUP)

Registry Cleaner欺詐卸載說明.

註冊表清理器 確實有害活動的大量在您的計算機系統. 這是因為它是一個新的可能有害的程序 (也被稱為PUP) 目前眾多攻擊個人電腦世界各地. 有些電腦用戶更喜歡討論它的感染, 大概這是可以理解的, 因為他們實際上是餵養多達每次看到這個沒用的工具,他們打開電腦. 按照本指南描述您需要實現所有操作完全修復您的計算機系統中以自動的方式.


註冊表清理病毒

註冊表清理器

註冊表清理程序將實質上減少計算機系統運行的方法. 您會發現計算機的CPU運行速度非常慢. 加, 在Registry Cleaner運行時,您將繼續通過欺詐行為面臨大量欺騙性警報,通知您需要購買所謂的騙局變種.

現實情況是,與試用版相比,Registry Cleaner的註冊版本並沒有真正不同. 該方案是絕對不能夠在關於系統優化,以幫助. 它只是開發各種電腦問題和強制用戶購買其許可證後,據稱是為了修復這些問題. 明顯, Registry Cleaner不具有真正的系統改進功能.

註冊表清理病毒

註冊表清理器

您可以嘗試以常見的手動方式消除Registry Cleaner的竊, 但是問題是這種騙局通常伴隨著許多特洛伊木馬,最終可能會在系統中重新安裝它. 我們強烈建議您繼續閱讀此詳細指南,該指南為您提供了深入的詳細信息以立即修復您的系統.


下載可靠的工具來刪除Registry Cleaner:

有關如何刪除Registry Cleaner感染的詳細說明.

  1. 首先, 您需要下載並安裝 GridinSoft反惡意軟件.
  2. 打開程序並選擇 “快速掃描” 要么 “全掃描“. 該系統的完全掃描勸, 但由於感染的, 您的計算機可能從性能問題的影響, 使用快速掃描在這種情況下,.
  3. SCAN3

  4. 掃描您的系統和觀察結果.
  5. 5

  6. 在掃描完成後, 您需要點擊 “現在就修” 按鈕刪除註冊表清潔病毒:
  7. 6

  8. (可選的) 關閉所有瀏覽器可用, 如果你可以的話.
  9. 在GridinSoft反惡意軟件點擊 “工具” 然後在 “重置瀏覽器設置“:
  10. Screenshot_4

  11. 按照指令, 選擇您的瀏覽器需要重置, 並點擊 “重置” 按鍵. 最後, 重新啟動計算機以應用所有所做的更改:
  12. 4

防止您的PC將來被註冊表清理程序再次感染的預防提示:

GridinSoft反惡意軟件提供卓越的解決方案,它可以幫助防止系統被污染提前與惡意軟件. 這個特性被稱為 “在運行保障”. 默認, 一旦你安裝的軟件被禁用. 要啟用它, 請點擊 “保護” 按鈕並按 “開始

這一實用功能可以讓人們以防止安裝惡意軟件. 它的意思是, 當你將嘗試安裝一些可疑文件, 在運行保障將時間提前阻止此安裝嘗試. 注意! 如果用戶想允許要安裝的危險程序, 他們可以選擇“始終忽略”按鈕. 以防萬一, 如果你想終止惡意程序, 您必須選擇“始終阻止”.

CONFIRM2

關於作者

安迪美甲

來自蒙特利爾的網絡安全記者, 加拿大. 在蒙特利爾大學學習傳播科學. 我不確定記者的工作是否是我這輩子想做的事, 但與技術科學相結合, 這正是我喜歡做的. 我的工作是捕捉網絡安全領域的最新趨勢,並幫助人們處理他們 PC 上的惡意軟件.

1 註解

發表評論

Potentially unwanted program (PUP)

Registry Cleaner fraud uninstall instructions.

Registry Cleaner does a great deal of harmful activities in your computer system. This is since it is a new possibly unwanted program (also referred to as PUP) currently assaulting numerous PCs all over the world. Some computer users prefer to discuss it as an infection, and probably this is quite understandable, since they are actually fed as much as see this useless utility each time they turn the computer on. Follow this guide that describes all actions you require to implement to entirely repair your computer system in an automatic manner.


Registry Cleaner virus

Registry Cleaner

Registry Cleaner will essentially decrease the method your computer system runs. You will discover that the CPU of your computer functions in a very slow way. Plus, while Registry Cleaner is running you will keep facing a great deal of deceptive alerts by this fraud informing that you require to purchase the so-called variation of this hoax.

The reality is that the signed up version of Registry Cleaner is not truly various from the trial one. The program is absolutely not able to help in regards to system optimizations. It merely develops various computer problems and after that forces users to buy its license allegedly to repair these problems. Obviously, Registry Cleaner does not have with real system improvement features.

Registry Cleaner virus

Registry Cleaner

You might try to eliminate Registry Cleaner rip-off in a common manual manner, but the problem is that this hoax is usually adjoined with numerous trojan horses that might eventually reinstall it in the system. We strongly advise that you continue reading this detailed guide that supplies you with in-depth details to fix your system immediately.


Download the reliable tool for Registry Cleaner removal:

Detailed instruction on how to remove Registry Cleaner infection.

  1. First of all, you need to download and install GridinSoft Anti-Malware.
  2. Open the program and choose “Quick scan” or “Full scan“. Full scan of the system is adviced, but because of the infection, your computer may suffer from performance issues, use Quick scan in this case.
  3. scan3

  4. Scan your system and watch for results.
  5. 5

  6. After the scan is completed, you need to click on “Fix Now” button to remove Registry Cleaner virus:
  7. 6

  8. (optional) Shut down all your available browsers, if you can.
  9. In GridinSoft Anti-Malware click on “Tools” and then on “Reset browser settings“:
  10. Screenshot_4

  11. Follow the instruction, select browsers you need to be reset, and click on “Reset” button. Finally, restart your computer to apply all made changes:
  12. 4

Prevention tips for your PC from being reinfected with Registry Cleaner in the future:

GridinSoft Anti-Malware offers excellent solution which may help to prevent your system from being contaminated with malware ahead of time. This feature is referred to as “On-run Protection”. By default, it is disabled once you install the software. To enable it, please click on “Protect” button and press “Start

This useful feature may allow people to prevent install of malicious software. It means, when you will try to install some suspicious file, On-run Protection will block this installation attempt ahead of time. NOTE! If users want to allow the dangerous program to be installed, they may choose “Ignore always” button. In case, if you want to terminate malicious program, you must select “Block always”.

Confirm2

Leave a Comment