评论

GridinSoft反恶意软件审核

GridinSoft

GridinSoft反恶意软件

GridinSoft反恶意软件 保护您的电脑从多种Web威胁, 包括恶意软件, 广告软件和PUP的. 反恶意软件的开发者表示,他们的产品具有独特的扫描技术,它可以检测去除许多项目, 包括很多的PUP, 广告软件, 恶意软件, 浏览器劫持等. 在这次审查中,我们将要测试它是如何检测到的病毒是我们随机从网上选择. 这项研究可以本主题中找到如下结果.
这个你可以在自己的官方网站看到 – “Windows PC上GridinSoft反恶意软件目标的多种威胁和损害, 包括恶意软件, 广告软件, 和PUP的. 反恶意软件的全方位的系统扫描完成比竞争对手更快的工具’ 快速扫描并标记多个项目拆除, 包括很多的PUP了, 如果没有实际的威胁, 可以安全地翻腾。”
第一件事,首先让我们在GridinSoft反恶意软件看到从内.


 

GridinSoft,反恶意软件

反恶意软件扫描

您是第一次运行该程序后,你会看到这个窗口是什么让你 4 扫描类型:

  • 快速扫描 – 这种扫描不会扫描整个系统位将检查它的最关键的部分 (其中,常病毒地方都可以). 它可以节省您的时间,如果你需要检查你的电脑快. 平均时间 8-15 分钟.
  • 全扫描 – 好, 目前这款扫描GridinSoft反恶意软件会通过你的系统中完全. 当然, 这种类型的扫描会花费更多的时间, 而且它会找到了解病毒是什么 “快速扫描” 没有发现. 采取 26 分钟完成扫描.
  • 可移动扫描 – 这种扫描将帮助您检查任何可移动设备目前什么连接到你的电脑.
  • 自定义扫描 – 将扫描目录,你选择什么. 如果你得到了许多新的文件或确实能帮助你知道在哪里可以是病毒这种扫描将帮助您节省您的时间, 发现威胁并将其删除.

GridinSoft,反恶意软件

GridinSoft-反恶意软件在润保护

第二个选项卡 GridinSoft反恶意软件 叫 “保护” 在这里,我们有 在润保护 什么打算从任何病毒,保护您的计算机它进入您的系统之前,. 可惜, 该期货禁用默认情况下,如果你想 “开始” 它这个程序会要求你购买一个许可证. 好, 你会发现关于这个节目的价格有点晚. 无事可做这里现在. 后来我要购买这个程序向你展示这个在润保护.


GridinSoft,反恶意软件

GridinSoft,反恶意软件更新选项卡

下一步选项卡 – 更新 选项​​卡,你可以得到程序或更新病毒基地的新版本. 好, 而我们写这篇评测 GridinSoft,反恶意软件 获取有关 2 与病毒库更新的意思,开发商做点实事,以检测新的病毒和威胁. 好的GridinSoft, 好的. 顺便一提, 你可以在右半结肠读取任何标签的简短说明, 这是非常帮助,如果你不明白如何处理这个标签做.


GridinSoft,反恶意软件

GridinSoft,反恶意软件工具选项卡

GridinSoft反恶意软件 也给你额外的工具,什么也可以帮助你找出什么事情与您的计算机. 这种额外的工具包括::

  • 重置浏览器设置 – 该工具将帮助你清理免受不必要的附加组件浏览器, 恢复浏览器设置,并删除不需要的重定向. 如果你需要, 你完全可以恢复你的浏览器, 所以它看起来好像刚刚安装,它. 好, 这个工具是免费使用, 所以如果你需要从你的浏览器或任何劫持者删除重定向走这.
  • 日志文件 – 是某种历史的这个方案. 你可以看到一切什么这个反恶意软件检测,当 (换一种说法 – 扫描结果), 查看该文件的其他信息或查看检测到哪里是什么文件.
  • 隔离列表 – 在这里你可以找到有关检测哪些文件信息,如果您选择 “移动到隔离区” 你可以删除过程后,在这里找到. 如果您知道该文件是不会有危险,你可以在这里找到并恢复它. 从隔离列表中的文件会自动后,从计算机中删除 30 天 (默认).
  • 收集系统信息 – 该工具会造成你的系统报告, 这样你就可以将它发送给技术支持,他们将在那里与病毒相关的问题帮助您的计算机上.

GridinSoft,反恶意软件

GridinSoft,反恶意软件设置

此选项卡允许您更改最重要的设置 GridinSoft,反恶意软件 喜欢 – 什么样的扫描将在启动后自动开始, 语言, 你将如何得到数据库更新等. 您还可以设置扫描设置,如 “深层扫描” 要么 “启发式规则”, 这可以增加约 5-10 您扫描分钟, 但你一定会认为你的电脑清洁免受病毒. 在这里另外你可以把一些可信文件忽略列表和设置您的系统的扫描时间安排, 所以你一定,即使你不会重新启动,或使自己通过扫描您的计算机受到保护.


GridinSoft,反恶意软件

GridinSoft,反恶意软件帮助选项卡

好, 你已经明白, GridinSoft,反恶意软件 是不是免费的,你需要购买一个许可证,如果你想用它. 有 3 不同类型的许可证,你可以选择什么:

  • 6 个月的许可证 – 29.95$
  • 1 一年许可 – 39.95$
  • 2 几年许可证 – 49.95$
  • VIP终身许可证 – 89.95$

你购买任何本授权许可后,你会得到什么样的关键将给予完全访问的每一个期货 GridinSoft,反恶意软件 程序. 在附加此选项卡上,你能够与GridinSoft支持联系或建立票,如果您有任何问题与该程序或读取反恶意软件的文档,如FAQ或手册. 通过在底部狈方式你可以看到什么样的按钮可以让你访问官方Facebook页面, Twitter或如果按笑脸你可以离开这个节目的反馈.


GridinSoft反恶意软件 测试

毕竟, 我们要检查有多好,这个节目. 我们得到10个恶意文件是什么感染病毒, 你可以看到下面这些文件. 之后,我们做一个完整的扫描 GridinSoft,反恶意软件 可检测 10\10 病毒和它是如何获得的尊重. 这个程序的确可以节省您的计算机免受病毒和威胁.

GridinSoft,反恶意软件

GridinSoft,反恶意软件检测

GridinSoft,反恶意软件

病毒测试

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

可惜, 我们只能检测病毒, 但不能将其删除. 在按 “现在就修” 这个按钮程序会要求你购买许可证. 因此,我们要在稍后向您展示去除过程, 之后,我们拿到了钥匙. 对于现在只用15天的试用版,并继续测试. 如果我们发现任何东西,我们更新这个话题.

让我们来总结一下

优点

  1. 使用方便
  2. 直观的界面
  3. 不同类型的扫描
  4. 庞大的签名数据库
  5. 精彩的支持
  6. 其他工具使用
  7. 灵活的设置

缺点

  1. 可能有人昂贵
  2. 注意虚假检测 (检测裂缝的和凯基的)
  3. 的免费试用 15 天是非常有限.
概要
软件映像
作者等级
1星1星1星1星1星
聚合评价
4 基于 10
软件名称
GridinSoft,反恶意软件
操作系统
Windows XP中, 视窗 7, 视窗 8, 视窗 10
软件类别
安全软件
价钱
美元 39.95
登陆页面

关于作者

安迪美甲

来自蒙特利尔的网络安全记者, 加拿大. 在蒙特利尔大学学习传播科学. 我不确定记者的工作是否是我这辈子想做的事, 但与技术科学相结合, 这正是我喜欢做的. 我的工作是捕捉网络安全领域的最新趋势,并帮助人们处理他们 PC 上的恶意软件.

4 注释

发表评论

GridinSoft Anti-Malware review

GridinSoft

GridinSoft Anti-Malware

GridinSoft Anti-Malware protects your PC from many kinds of web threats, including malware, adware and PUPs. The developers of Anti-Malware said that their product has unique scan technique and it can detect many items for removal, including many PUPs, adware, malware, browser hijacker and etc. In this review we are going to test how it detects virus what we randomly choose from the Internet. The result of this research you can find below in this topic.
This what you can see on their official site – “GridinSoft Anti-Malware targets many kinds of threats and nuisances on your Windows PC, including malware, adware, and PUPs. Anti-Malware’s full-system scan finished faster than competitor tools’ quick scans and flagged more items for removal, including many PUPs that, if not actual threats, can be tossed safely.”
First thing first let’s see at the GridinSoft Anti-Malware from inside.


 

GridinSoft-AntiMalware

Anti-Malware scans

After you run this program for the first time you will see this window what allow you 4 types of scans:

  • Quick scan – this scan won’t scan the whole system bit will check the most critical part of it (places where viruses often can be). It can save your time if you need to check your PC fast. Average time 8-15 minutes.
  • Full scan – well, now this scan GridinSoft Anti-Malware will go thru your system completely. Of course, this type of scan will take more time, but also it will find understand viruses what “Quick scan” didn’t find. Take 26 minutes to complete the scan.
  • Removable scan – this scan will help you to check any removable devices what currently connect to your computer.
  • Custom scan – will scan that directory what you choose. Really helps if you get many new files or you know where can be the virus this scan will help you to save your time, find threats and remove it.

GridinSoft-AntiMalware

GridinSoft-AntiMalware On-Run protection

The second tab in GridinSoft Anti-Malware called “Protect” and here we have On-Run Protection what going to secure your computer from any viruses before it gets into your system. Unfortunately, this futures disable by default and if you are trying to “Start” it this program will ask you to buy a license. Well, you are going to find about price of this program a bit later. Nothing to do here for now. Later I’m going to purchase this program to show you this On-Run Protection.


GridinSoft-AntiMalware

GridinSoft-AntiMalware Update tab

Next step tab is – Update tab where you can get the new version of the program or update virus base. Well, while we write this review GridinSoft-AntiMalware get about 2 updates of virus signature database with mean that developers really do something to detect new kind of viruses and threat. Good one GridinSoft, good one. By the way, you can read a short description of any tab in the right colon, it’s very help if you didn’t understand what to do with this tab.


GridinSoft-AntiMalware

GridinSoft-AntiMalware Tools tab

GridinSoft Anti-Malware also give you additional tools what also can help you to find out what’s going on with your computer. This additional tools include:

  • Reset browser settings – this tool will help you to clean your browser from unwanted add-ons, restore your browser settings and remove unwanted redirects. If you need, you can restore your browser completely, so it will look as if you just installed it. Well, this tool is free to use, so if you need to remove redirects from your browser or any hijacker go this.
  • Log files – is some kind of history in this program. You can see everything what this Anti-Malware detect and when (in other words – scan result), check additional information about the files or see where what file was detected.
  • Quarantine list – here you can find information about what files were detected and if you choose “Move to Quarantine” you can find it here after the removal process. If you know that the file isn’t dangerous you can find it here and restore it. File from the quarantine list will automatically removed from your computer after the 30 days (by default).
  • Collect System Info – this tool will create reports about your system, so you can send it to the technical support where they will help with virus related issue on your computer.

GridinSoft-AntiMalware

GridinSoft-AntiMalware Settings

This tab allows you to change the most important setting GridinSoft-AntiMalware like – what kind of scan will begin automatically after startup, language, how you will get database updates and etc. You can also set the scan settings like “Deep scan” or “Heuristic rules”, this can add about 5-10 minutes of your scan, but you will be sure that your computer clean from viruses. In additional here you can put some trusted files to ignore list and set schedule scan of your system, so you are sure that your computer is protected even if you won’t restart it or make a scan by yourselves.


GridinSoft-AntiMalware

GridinSoft-AntiMalware Help tab

Well, you already understand that GridinSoft-AntiMalware isn’t free and you need to purchase a license if you want to use it. There are 3 different types of license what you can choose:

  • 6 months license – 29.95$
  • 1 year license – 39.95$
  • 2 years license – 49.95$
  • VIP Lifetime license – 89.95$

After you purchase any of this license you will get the key what will give full access to every futures of GridinSoft-AntiMalware program. In additional on this tab you able to contact with GridinSoft support or create Ticket if you have any problem with the program or read Anti-Malware documentation like the FAQ or Manual. By the ways in the bottom-tight corner you can see buttons what allows you to visit the official Facebook page, Twitter or if you press the smiley face you can leave a feedback about this program.


GridinSoft Anti-Malware Testing

After all, we are going to check how good is this program. We get ten malicious files what infected with viruses, you can see these files below. After we do a full scan GridinSoft-AntiMalware can detect 10\10 viruses and that’s how it gains out respect. This program indeed can save your computer from viruses and threats.

GridinSoft-AntiMalware

GridinSoft-AntiMalware detects

GridinSoft-AntiMalware

Virus for test

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unfortunately, we can only detect the virus, but not to remove it. After you press “Fix now” button this program will ask you to purchase the license. So we are going to show you removal process a little bit later, after we got the key. For now on just using 15-day trial version and keep on testing. If we notice anything else we update this topic.

Let’s sum up

Pros

  1. Easy to use
  2. Intuitive interface
  3. Different types of scans
  4. Huge signature database
  5. Wonderful support
  6. Additional tools to use
  7. Flexible settings

Cons

  1. Can be expensive for someone
  2. Notice false detects (detect crack’s and keygen’s)
  3. Free trial of 15 days is very limited.
Summary
software image
Author Rating
1star1star1star1star1star
Aggregate Rating
5 based on 4 votes
Software Name
GridinSoft-AntiMalware
Operating System
Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
Software Category
Security Software
Price
USD 39.95
Landing Page
Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GridinSoft Anti-Malware review

  1. marco del ry says:

    Lately I can not open the program

  2. Алексей unknown says:

    Cool Bloch phishing sites and Adwar, Straight Very cool! And often, different actions. But I do not mind, and at full price to buy… I think that's on Lifetime fork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *